Headpic (1)

City officials headed by Mayor Mauricio Domogan and Liga ng mga Barangay president and Councilor Michael Lawana join the Ten Outstanding Punong Barangays who received a City Council Resolution commending their feat bestowed by the Rotary Club of Metro Baguio recently. The Ten Outstanding Punong Barangay this year are (from left to right) Federico Codley of Hillside Barangay, James Doligas of Brookeside, Gil Lomboy of Country Club, Murphy Maspil Jr. of Holy Ghost Proper, Nicanor Nialla of San Antonio Village, Jessie Jacob Palos Jr of Bakakeng Norte, Soriano Palunan of Happy Hallow, Wilbert Ponce of Andres Bonifacio , Andres Remorque Jr of Upper QM and Julita Sagun of Upper General Luna Barangay while Ferdinand Bucad of Hillside Barangay and Van Oliver Dicang Lower Quirino Hilill Barangay who were not present during simple rites bagged the Hall of Fame Awards respectively. – By Bong Cayabyab


Visitor Counter